Set to False to prevent users from saving changes to a report made in the Report Viewer back to the original report design. This effectively removes the Save Changes To This Report and Save Changes to New Report options in the Report Viewer.
Syntax
public System.bool AllowExecuteSaveToDesign {get; set;}
Property Value
True or
False as described above.